You will need to log into Member Login (SSO) before canceling your event registration. You also need to have been logged in when making your event registration.
- Log into Member Login (SSO).
- Select “My Registration” (under Events Calendar).
- Locate the registration you wish to cancel.
- In the “Cancel” column, click the icon next to the event.
- Navigate to Event Registration under Events Calendar.
- On the next page, confirm that you are cancelling the correct registration. Click the Next Step button to cancel your registration.
Once your registration has successfully been cancelled, an on-screen message will confirm your cancellation. In addition, “My Registration” will show the registration status as “Cancelled.” Lastly, you will receive a confirmation email.